About Our Team

With a combined experience of over 170 years, espAfrika’s strength lies within the combined expertise, creativity and dedication to the pursuit of perfection of its team. Each member brings unique, diverse yet complementary skills to the table. The team consists of several acknowledged experts in the events industry and is the company’s most valuable asset and the main reason for its continued and outstanding success.

Eva Domingo

Operations Manager
eva@espafrika.com
See profile

Charmane Creamer

Finance Project Manager
charmane@espafrika.com
See profile

Carenza van Willingh

Marketing Manager
carenza@espafrika.com
See profile

Henlene Barends

Project Manager
henlene@espafrika.com
See profile

Janine Slingers

Sponsorship and Corporate Sales
janine@espafrika.com
See profile

Anthea Thys

Marketing Administrator
anthea@espafrika.com
See profile

Nikki Segers

Bookkeeper
nikki@espafrika.com
See profile

Rashieda Ismail-Davids

Office Manager
rashieda@espafrika.com
See profile

Hadjiera Jabaar

Office Assistant
hadjiera@espafrika.com
See profile

Amelia Baird

Event Production & Project Management
amelia@espafrika.com
See profile

Nadia Ariefdien

Bookkeeper
nadia@espafrika.com
See profile

Bianca Fernandes

Marketing Assistant
bianca@espafrika.com
See profile

China Dyira

New Business Development
china@espafrika.com
See profile

Get In Touch.

If you are interested in working together, send us an enquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can!

Contact Us