About Our Team

With a combined experience of over 170 years, espAfrika’s strength lies within the combined expertise, creativity and dedication to the pursuit of perfection of its team. Each member brings unique, diverse yet complementary skills to the table. The team consists of several acknowledged experts in the events industry and is the company’s most valuable asset and the main reason for its continued and outstanding success.

Billy Domingo

Billy Domingo

Chief Operating Officer
billy@espafrika.com
See profile

Eva Domingo

Operations Manager
eva@espafrika.com
See profile

Charmane Creamer

Finance Project Manager
charmane@espafrika.com
See profile

Janine Slingers

Sponsorship and Corporate Sales
janine@espafrika.com
See profile

Lindsay Ann Rhoda-Cupido

CTIJF Talent Booker
lindsay@espafrika.com
See profile

Rashieda Ismail-Davids

Office Manager
rashieda@espafrika.com
See profile

Craig Parks

Project Manager
craig@espafrika.com
See profile

Amelia Baird

Event Production & Project Management
amelia@espafrika.com
See profile

Nadia Ariefdien

Bookkeeper
nadia@espafrika.com
See profile

Bianca Fernandes

Marketing
bianca@espafrika.com
See profile

China Dyira

New Business Development
china@espafrika.com
See profile

Thandekile Majeke

Marketing
thandekile@espafrika.com
See profile

Hassan Sonday

Technical Project Manager
hassan@espafrika.com
See profile

Nazley Samuels

Office Assistant
nazley@espafrika.com
See profile

Ziyanda Gxothiwe

Project Co-ordinator
ziyanda@espafrika.com
See profile

Get In Touch.

If you are interested in working together, send us an enquiry and we will get back to you as soon as we can!

adana escort adıyaman escort afyon escort ağrı escort aksaray escort amasya escort ankara escort antalya escort ardahan escort artvin escort aydın escort balıkesir escort bartın escort batman escort bayburt escort bilecik escort bingöl escort bitlis escort bolu escort burdur escort bursa escort çanakkale escort çankırı escort çorum escort denizli escort diyarbakır escort düzce escort edirne escort elazığ escort erzincan escort erzurum escort eskişehir escort gaziantep escort gebze escort giresun escort gümüşhane escort hakkari escort hatay escort ığdır escort ısparta escort istanbul escort izmir escort izmit escort kahramanmaraş escort karabük escort karaman escort kars escort kastamonu escort kayseri escort kilis escort kırıkkale escort kırklareli escort kırşehir escort kocaeli escort konya escort kütahya escort malatya escort manisa escort mardin escort mersin escort muğla escort muş escort nevşehir escort niğde escort ordu escort osmaniye escort rize escort sakarya escort samsun escort şanlıurfa escort siirt escort sinop escort şırnak escort sivas escort tekirdağ escort tokat escort trabzon escort tunceli escort uşak escort van escort yalova escort yozgat escort zonguldak escort marmaris escort bodrum escort alanya escort side escort konyaaltı escort muratpaşa escort manavgat escort çeşme escort sincan escort çankaya escort keçiören escort mamak escort etimesgut escort buca escort konak escort karabağlar escort bornova escort karşıyaka escort bayraklı escort alsancak escort ataşehir escort pendik escort maltepe escort kartal escort kadıköy escort görükle escort atakum escort ayvalık escort mersin escort mezitli escort pozcu escort deutsche escort berlin escort düsseldorf escort hamburg escort münchen escort stuttgart escort berlin escort düsseldorf escort hamburg escort münchen escort stuttgart escort deutsche escort köln escort